Schedule

 

What’s the next Stage for BJ Hickman?

This is a partial listing of New Hampshire magician BJ Hickman engagements. There are no details of school shows, company outings, and other private shows. Contact BJ Hickman by e-mail: BJ@BJHickman.com, or call (603) 742-4010 for updated information, specific dates, times, admission prices, etc. Subject to change without notice. If you are interested in booking BJ Hickman and would like to preview a show, please call or e-mail about any of the shows below that may be in your area.

BJ Hickman’s Schedule Highlights:

From Sunapee to Ossipee! Here we go.

Sat., July 1, Sunapee (NH) private party.

Sun., July 2,7PM, Poland Spring Campground (ME).

Tues., July 4, Nashua (NH) Parks and Recreation July 4 Event, Shows at 10:30 and Noon. Holman Stadium.

Wed., and Thurs., July 5 and 6, shows at 10AM and 6:30PM, Palace Theatre, Manchester, NH. http://www.palacetheatre.org/

Sat., July 8, 5PM, Lexington, MA. (private)

Wed., July 12, Creative Minds, Dracut and Tyngsboro (MA) (private).

Wed., July 19, Creative Minds (Two other Dracut MA locations -private)

Thurs., July 20, Ossipee (NH) Recreation, 6:30 at Main Street Park Gazebo. Free.

Fri., Sat., Sun, July 21, 22, 23, Stratham (NH) Fair. Show times at 11, 2, and 5.

Sat., July 22, Sandown (NH) 8PM (private).

Wed., July 26, 10:30 AM. St. Francis of Assisi, NH (private kids summer camp show)

Fri., July 28, Hooksett Fun in the Sun Camp show, 10AM (private)

Sun., July 30, Meredith (NH) private corporate event.

Tues., August 1, 10:30AM, Dover (NH) Cochecho Arts Festival. https://cochechoartsfestival.org/ Free, and open to he public. WOW, My 43rd consecutive year doing shows for the Greater Dover Chamber of Commerce.

Fri., August 4, 1PM, Nottingham Recreation (NH). Private for rec kids program.

Sat., August 5, 11AM and 12:30, Nashua Wings and Wheels event at Nashua (NH) Airport.

Thurs., August 10, Barrington (NH) Summer Camp program (private).

Sat,. August 12, shows at 11:30 and 1:15, Candia (NH) Old Home Day.

Sun., August 13 (rain date for August 12).

Mon., August 14, 10AM. Hampston Beach (NH) Children’s Festival (Shell Stage). Free, and open to the public.

Thurs., August 17, 10:30AM, Lexington, NH (private).

And in the Fall… Hooksett Old Home Day September 16; Eastern States Exposition (Springfield, MA) September 22; Deerfield (NH) Fair September 28- Oct.1; Fryeburg Fair (ME) on October 5; and more!

Let’s do EVEN MORE! Call or email!

603-742-4010     BJ@BJHickman.com

BJ Hickman often refers business to other local magicians in New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Maine, and Vermont. Call 603-742-4010 or email BJ@BJHickman.com.

Comments are closed.