Schedule

 

What’s the next Stage for BJ Hickman?

This is a partial listing of New Hampshire magician BJ Hickman engagements. There are no details of school shows, company outings, and other private shows. Contact BJ Hickman by e-mail: BJ@BJHickman.com, or call (603) 742-4010 for updated information, specific dates, times, admission prices, etc. Subject to change without notice. If you are interested in booking BJ Hickman and would like to preview a show, please call or e-mail about any of the shows below that may be in your area.

BJ Hickman’s Schedule Highlights:

Tues., August 1, 10:30AM, Dover (NH) Cochecho Arts Festival. https://cochechoartsfestival.org/ Free, and open to he public. WOW, My 43rd consecutive year doing shows for the Greater Dover Chamber of Commerce.

Fri., August 4 10AM, Jolicoer School, Manchester, NH.

Fri., August 4, 1PM, Nottingham Recreation (NH). Private for rec kids program.

Sat., August 5, 11AM and 12:30, Nashua Wings and Wheels event at Nashua (NH) Airport.

Sun., Aug. 6, Hampton, NH (private).

Tues., Aug. 8 back to Lowell (MA) Day Nursery. 10AM (private).

Wed., August 9, Rise and Shine 10:30 AM (Mine – private).

Thurs., August 10, Barrington (NH) Summer Camp program (private).

Sat,. August 12, shows at 11:30 and 1:15, Candia (NH) Old Home Day.

Sun., August 13 (rain date for August 12).

Mon., August 14, 10AM. Hampston Beach (NH) Children’s Festival (Shell Stage). Free, and open to the public.

Thurs., August 17, 10:30AM, Lexington, NH (private).

Fri., August 18, Granite Start, Nashua (private).

Tues., August 22, 10AM, Kindercare, Andover, MA. (private)

Thurs., August 24, St. Marie’s (Manchester, NH) (private).

Sat., Aug. 26, Gilford, NH (Old Home Day) Recycling Magic Shows at 11:30 and 12:15 at Gilford Community Church.

Sat., August 26, 7:30 Ridge Marketplace, Rochester, NH.

Wed., Sept. 13, Lawrence, MA 1:15 PM (private).

Sat., September 16 – Hooksett (NH) Old Home Day shows at 12:00, and 4:45.

Fri., Sept 22, Noon, NH Building Front Lawn at Eastern States Exposition (Springfield, MA).

September 28- Oct.1 – Deerfield (NH) Fair.

Mon., Oct 2 – 2:15 – Havenwood Heritage Heights, Concord, NH. (private).

Thurs., Oct. 5 -Fryeburg Fair (ME) Shows at 9AM, 10AM, 11AM.

Sat., October 21 9AM One Family Episcopal Church, Attleboro, MA (private)

Fri., October 27, Bow (NH) Halloween Event.

Let’s do EVEN MORE! Call or email!

603-742-4010     BJ@BJHickman.com

BJ Hickman often refers business to other local magicians in New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Maine, and Vermont. Call 603-742-4010 or email BJ@BJHickman.com.

Comments are closed.