Schedule

 

What’s the next Stage for BJ Hickman?

This is a partial listing of New Hampshire magician BJ Hickman engagements. There are no details of school shows, company outings, and other private shows. Contact BJ Hickman by e-mail: BJ@BJHickman.com, or call (603) 742-4010 for updated information, specific dates, times, admission prices, etc. Subject to change without notice. If you are interested in booking BJ Hickman and would like to preview a show, please call or e-mail about any of the shows below that may be in your area.

BJ Hickman’s Schedule Highlights:

Wed., April 18, St. Leo Child Care Center, NH. (private).

Fri., April 20, All Day, All Middle Schools in Lynn, MA (private)

Wed., April 25, 1:00 show and 2:00 workshop for Nottingham (NH) Rec. (private)

Sun., May 6, all day. Magic Auction, Portsmouth, NH Holiday Inn. Contact BJ Hickman for details, BJ@BJHickman.com. (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC)

Sat., May 12, Private parties in Hampton, NH, Dover, NH.

Fri., June 1, Special Olympics, University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH Showtime is 10:30. (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC)

Sat., June 2, Noon – Wings and Wheels event. Skyhaven Airport, Rochester, NH. http://www.skyhavennh.com/ (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC)

Fri., June 8, PM private event in Kennebunkport, Maine. (Day-time available!)

Tuesday, June 12, 1:15 Marston School (private), Hampton, NH.

Thurs., June 14, 6:15 Meredith, NH (private) Pre-school GRADUATION! (Many parents of these kids saw me at that same school when THEY graduated!) Thanks for having me back all the years!

Fri., June 15, 10AM Learning Tree, York, Maine (private)

Fri., June 15, 1PM (tentative) Ellis School, Freemont, NH (private)

Wed., June 20 1PM, Wentworh Douglass Hospital Family Outing. (private).

Wed., June 27, 10:30AM Howe Library, Hanover, NH (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC) https://www.thehowe.org

Thurs., June 28 10:30AM, Brentwood, Rec.

Sunday, July 1, Poland Spring Campground, Maine (private for campers) 7PM.

Tuesday and Thursday, July 3 and 5… Palace Theatre, Manchester NH. 4 SHOWS, check http://www.palacetheatre.org/event-detail/2018-07-03/magician-bj-hickman/97192/

Wed., July 4, 10:30 and 12:15 Nashua July 4th Celebration, Holman Stadium, Nashua, NH.

So much more in the summer and fall of 2018. Details soon.

You got this far. This is a tease. NOBODY knows about this yet. Check back here this summer for details. It’s 8/8/18 through 8/18/18, 8A to 8P Daily.

Let’s do EVEN MORE! Call or email!

603-742-4010     BJ@BJHickman.com

BJ Hickman often refers business to other local magicians in New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Maine, and Vermont. Call 603-742-4010 or email BJ@BJHickman.com.

Comments are closed.